Administrative Team

Renee Jacobs

Chief Executive Officer
Email: execdirector@trfhs.org

Mark Engel

Chief Financial Officer
Email: mark.engel@trfhs.org

Keena R. Mosley

Chief Operating Officer
Email: assistdirector@trfhs.org

Damian Zavala

Vice President of Programs
Email: damian.zavala@trfhs.org

Carrera Titus

Human Resources Director
Email: ctitus@trfhs.org

Management Team

Jonathan Plascencia

Business Operation Manager
Email: jplascencia@trfhs.org

Violet Rivas, MSW

Community Engagement and Resource Development Manager
Email: vrivas@trfhs.org

Monica Jarvis

Family Services Manager
Email: monica.jarvis@trfhs.org