Administrative Team

Renee Jacobs

Executive Director
Email: execdirector@trfhs.org

Eda Escosio

Interim Fiscal Director
Email: eescosio@trfhs.org

Keena R. Mosley

Deputy Director
Email: assistdirector@trfhs.org

Carrera Titus

Human Resources Director
Email: ctitus@trfhs.org

Carlos Soriano

Information Technology Director
Email: csoriano@trfhs.org

Management Team

Jonathan Plascencia

Business Operation Manager
Email: jplascencia@trfhs.org

Kamilah Williams, RD

Nutrition Manager/R.D.
Email: kwilliam@trfhs.org

Latasha Daniel, MA

Disability / Mental Health Manager
Email: ldaniel@trfhs.org

Violet Rivas, MSW

Community Engagement and Resource Development Manager
Email: vrivas@trfhs.org

Sonia Cleary, MS

Family Services Manager
Email: scleary@trfhs.org

Cynthia Littles

Health Coordinator
Email: clittles@trfhs.org

Recent Jobs

It gives us the potential to do something different, challenge the way that people behave and change