Administrative Team

Renee Jacobs

Chief Executive Officer
Email: execdirector@trfhs.org

Mark Engel

Chief Financial Officer
Email: mark.engel@trfhs.org

Keena R. Mosley

Chief Operating Officer
Email: assistdirector@trfhs.org

Damian Zavala

Vice President of Programs
Email: damian.zavala@trfhs.org

Carrera Titus

Human Resources Director
Email: ctitus@trfhs.org

Michael Guitron

I.T. Director
Email: michael.guitron@trfhs.org

Management Team

Griselda Farias

Accounting Manager
Email: griselda.farias@trfhs.org

Jocelyn Tucker, MA

Training and Curriculum Manager
Email: jocelyn.tucker@trfhs.org

Monica Jarvis

Family Services Manager
Email: monica.jarvis@trfhs.org

Alyssa Baldino

Nutrition Manager
Email: alyssa.baldino@trfhs.org

Ivonne Alvarez

Disabilities and Mental Health Manager
Email: ialvarez@trfhs.org

Frances Price

ERSEA Coordinator
Email: frances.price@trfhs.org