Administrative Team

Filemon Santos
Administrator in Charge
Email: fsantos@trfhs.org

Keena R. Mosley
Assistant Director
Email: kmosley@trfhs.org

Carrera Titus
Executive Human Resource
Email: ctitus@trfhs.org

Carlos Soriano
I.T. Admin/Analyst
Email: csoriano@trfhs.org

Management Team

Jonathan Plascencia
Business Operation Manager
Email: jplascencia@trfhs.org

Kamilah Williams, RD
Nutrition Manager/R.D.
Email: kwilliam@trfhs.org

Latasha Daniel, MA
Disability/Mental Healt Manager
Email: ldaniel@trfhs.org

Violet Rivas, MSW
Community Engagement and Resource Development Manager
Email: vrivas@trfhs.org

Sonia Cleary, MS
Family Services Manager
Email: scleary@trfhs.org

Marrietta Scott
Education Program Manager
Email: mscott@trfhs.org

Cynthia Littles
Health Coordinator
Email: clittles@trfhs.org